Frauenzentrale Aargau  
 Alimenteninkasso  
 Anlaufstelle gegen Häusliche Gewalt  
 Selbsthilfe Aargau  
 Budgetberatung  
 Mütterhilfe Aargau  
 Rechtsberatung  
 Trennungsberatung  


einblenden



Team

Claudia Wyss
claudia.wyss@ahg-aargau.ch
Stellenleiterin

Isabelle Holder
isabelle.holder@ahg-aargau.ch
Beraterin

Ilona Karsai
ilona.karsai@ahg-aargau.ch
Beraterin

Irene Berends
irene.berends@ahg-aargau.ch
Beraterin

Matthias Lüscher
matthias.luescher@ahg-aargau.ch
Berater

Philipp Enz
philipp.enz@ahg-aargau.ch
Berater

Bruno Tscholl
bruno.tscholl@ahg-aargau.ch
Berater

Daria Carrero
daria.carrero@ahg-aargau.ch
Administration






Anlaufstelle gegen Häusliche Gewalt (AHG) Aargau
Ziegelrain 1
Postfach
5001 Aarau
Telefon 062 550 20 20
info@ahg-aargau.ch